PTA EXCECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2021-22

| SI NO | NAMES | DESIGNATION |
|-------|----------------------|----------------|
| 1 | SR. KUSUMAM JOHN | PRINCIPAL |
| 2 | Adv. ALBERT JOSE | PRESIDENT |
| 3 | Mrs. Jomol Roy | VICE PRESIDENT |
| 4 | Mrs. Nisha Joshy | MEMBER |
| 5 | Mr. Tijo Michael | MEMBER |
| 6 | Mrs. Sattukutty Sabu | MEMBER |
| 7 | Sr. Laiza K C | MEMBER |
| 8 | Mrs. Bindu Pradeep | MEMBER |
| 9 | Mrs. Manju Sunny | MEMBER |
| 10 | Mr. Sumod P G | MEMBER |
| 11 | Mr. Jaison Joseh | MEMBER |
| 12 | Mrs. Daly Shiji | MEMBER |
| 13 | Mrs. Resmi Sumesh | MEMBER |
| 14 | Mrs. Divya Saju | MEMBER |
| 15 | Mrs. Jismol Biju | MEMBER |
| 16 | Mrs Divya Anish | MEMBER |
| 17 | Mr. Noble John | MEMBER |
| 18 | Mr. Nibin Thomas | TEACHER |
| 19 | Ms. Seema Rajan | TEACHER |